I can’t live in a world where you don’t exist

- The death is peacefull. Easy. The life is harder
- You can have my soul. I don't want it without you - it's yours already
- Where you are is the right place for me

- If i could dream at all, it would be about you
- As long as that was best for you

- ..and the last seven months meant nothing, and his words in the forest meant nothing. And it did not matter if he didn't want me, I would never want anyone but him, for no matter how long i lived
-
You compare one small tree to the entire forest
-I'll be back soon, you won't have time to miss me
-Look after my heart - I've left it with you
-Enough for forever
-I don't have the strength to stay away from you anymore
-This couldn’t be heaven, could it? There was too much pain for that
-As long as it makes you happy, I’ll be here
-You’re talking about forever, you know

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnea

Får jag gissa? Twilight?

2009-11-11 @ 17:46:09
URL: http://linneaabjurner.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linnea

Svar: Haha jo jag har märkt det! Funderar starkt på om jag själv skulle börja läsa dom där börckerna.. då alla säger att dom är så OERHÖRT bra! <3

2009-11-12 @ 15:58:07
URL: http://linneaabjurner.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0